Site currently built for desktop, a mobile version with search is underway.  Full site navigation a bottom of page.  

Call Toll Free:  1-8Property8  (1-877-673-7898)

About Us


Site Navigation

Let us know which US State and County to launch next!

The Columbus REALTORS® MLS also includes some properties located in the following counties:

  • Athens County
  • Champaign County
  • Clark County
  • Clinton County
  • Fairfield County
  • Hocking County
  • Knox County
  • Logan County
  • Marion County
  • Muskingum County
  • Perry County
  • Ross County

The Columbus REALTORS® jurisdiction includes the following counties:

  • Delaware County
  • Fayette County
  • Franklin County
  • Licking County
  • Madison County
  • Morrow County
  • Pickaway County
  • Union County

We love questions and building people custom searches, please reach out to us! 

Video guide on the most powerful search engine available, originally only reserved for Realtors.